Blog Award For Being Brilliant?!?

The Dotty Award for being Brilliant.

The rules:
1.) Link it back to Dotty
2.) pass it on!
3.) make your own rules :p

I’m not going to make any rules for this one, if you want it it is up for grabs, so long as you follow rule #1. Much like  Nessa / Blue Sander (thank you btw for giving this wonderful award to me and your other followers ;]) has done i would like to present this award to all of my readers. Without all of you what would I have? Probably a broken self-esteem and no blog. LOL. So thanks to all of you for your support, your wonderful comments, and oh yeah, for being BRILLIANT!

I love you all ❤

Published by Mercedes Moore

Hi, I'm Mercedes Moore. I'm a stay-at-home mom of two, author, and fitness professional. My main goal, however, is to connect with other moms and provide a safe space for us to grow and learn together.

2 thoughts on “Blog Award For Being Brilliant?!?

  1. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

Leave a comment