Love Your Scales: The Health and Fitness Tracking Journal – Coming Soon!

I’m excited to announce one of my new projects- the Love Your Scales Health and Fitness Tracking Journal. This is more than just a journal, in its pages we will work on goal setting, planning for success, and how to measure success in ways that will keep you motivated and feeling good.

Sign up for my newsletter to be one of the first merfolk notified when the Journal is published and for sale!
Love Your Scales: A health and Fitness tracking journal.

You may need a health and fitness tracking journal if…

  • You struggle with staying consistent on your health and fitness journey because you find the process difficult.
  • You fixate on the end result.
  • You think negatively about yourself and/or your journey.
  • You need more discipline to stay on track.
  • You want to build your confidence.

The health and fitness tracking journal will help you…

  • Build healthy habits
  • Build your self-confidence
  • Enjoy the journey
  • Create an actionable plan to achieve your goals

Love Your Scales is the journal I’ve always wanted to create. I’ve utilized journals throughout my health and fitness journey over the years and I tried to pick the aspects that really helped me as well as adding my own touch and attributes. I always say, “You can’t rush process, but you can trust the process.” I want you to find that trust, and also enjoyment in the process. I want you to find the love for yourself NOW; in this stage of your journey as well as every single step you take from here on out. Our health and fitness journey is not just a physical journey, but a mental and spiritual one as well.

Where can you get your copy of Love Your Scales?

Love Your Scales is not available yet, but you can sign up for my newsletter below to be the first one notified when the journal is available for purchase!

Published by Mercedes Moore

Hi, I'm Mercedes Moore. I'm a stay-at-home mom of two, author, and fitness professional. My main goal, however, is to connect with other moms and provide a safe space for us to grow and learn together.

Leave a comment